Written about wandering around in the Blue Mountains fog at night with a friend, and feeling a sense of timelessness.

From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

SKU: wandering-stateofbliss Categories: , ,


From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

Vocals, acoustic guitars, glockenspiel and vibraphone by Kim Banffy.
Piano/keyboards by Steve Russell.
Bass (double, electric) by Thierry Fossemalle (The Whitlams).
Drums/percussion by Dave Sanders (Grace Knight).
Electric guitar by Paul Appelkamp.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wandering”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *