Home Alone


Written when my Mum died. I wanted to write about my grief, but it was too raw, so I wrote about her partner’s grief. The verses are all the things he said to me, and the chorus is my response.

From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

SKU: homealone-stateofbliss Categories: , ,


From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

Vocals and acoustic guitars by Kim Banffy.
Piano/keyboards by Steve Russell.
Bass (double, electric) by Thierry Fossemalle (The Whitlams).
Drums/percussion by Dave Sanders (Grace Knight).
Electric guitar by Paul Appelkamp.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home Alone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *