State Of Bliss


This is a ‘beauty is in the eye of the beholder’ themed song.

From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.


SKU: stateofbliss-stateofbliss Categories: , ,


From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

Vocals and acoustic guitars by Kim Banffy.
Piano/keyboards by Steve Russell.
Bass (double, electric) by Thierry Fossemalle (The Whitlams).
Drums/percussion by Dave Sanders (Grace Knight).
Electric guitar by Paul Appelkamp.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “State Of Bliss”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *