Patch Of Blue


A song about victory over an over-active (monkey) brain!

From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

SKU: patchofblue-stateofbliss Categories: , ,


From State Of Bliss. Released: 2014.

Vocals and acoustic guitars by Kim Banffy.
Piano/keyboards by Steve Russell.
Bass (double, electric) by Thierry Fossemalle (The Whitlams).
Drums/percussion by Dave Sanders (Grace Knight).
Electric guitar by Paul Appelkamp.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patch Of Blue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *